Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2014-2015

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Holy Names Oakland Principal click for more information Alameda hpurpur@hnhsoakland.org Dr. Harry Purpur
Salesial Richmond Alumni & Development Coordinator click for more information West Contra Costa development@salesian.com Development Director

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2014-2015

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Our Lady of Grace Castro Valley Preschool Teacher/Director Alameda jfischer@csdo.org Jennifer Fischer
St. Lawrence O'Toole Oakland Learning Support Coordinator (click for full JD) Alameda jkuznik@csdo.org Jean Kuznik
St. Leo Oakland Extended Care Director (click for more information) Alameda ssimril@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Paul San Pablo Program Leader (click for full JD) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Perpetua Lafayette Extended Care Assistant (3-5pm; 4/5 days per week) click for more information Contra Costa pfisher@csdo.org Contact: Pippa Fisher