Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2014-2015

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2014-2015

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Holy Spirit Fremont Preschool Director Alameda kboegel@csdo.org Ken Boegel
Queen of All Saints Concord Extended Care Assistant (part-time, 10hrs/wk, PM) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
Queen of All Saints Concord PE (part-time, W/F 7:30-3pm) Contra Costa lprince@csdo.org Lucia Prince
St. Catherine Martinez Jr Hi Math/Science Contra Costa vspangenberg@csdo.org Valerie Spangenberg
St. Clement Hayward K Self Contained Alameda ahernandez@csdo.org Ana Hernandez
St. Clement Hayward 6-8 Math Teacher & Math intervention for lower grades Alameda ahernandez@csdo.org Ana Hernandez
St. John San Lorenzo Music (part-time) Alameda emurphy@csdo.org Emily Murphy
St. Joseph Alameda 5-8 Spanish (part-time (3 days/week) Alameda mmarchi@csdo.org Marilyn Marchi
St. Paul San Pablo Site Coordinator (click for full JD) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Paul San Pablo Program Leader (click for full JD) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna