Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home / Offices / Human Resources / Employment at the Diocese / School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2014-2015

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

Carondelet Concord

HR Director

click for more information

Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org
Holy Names Oakland Technology Integration Specialist click for more information Alameda mlee@hnhsoakland.org Contact: Melissa Lee
Salesial Richmond Alumni & Development Coordinator click for more information West Contra Costa development@salesian.com Development Director

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2014-2015

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Assumption San Leandro Resource Teacher (click for job description) Alameda jpetersen@csdo.org Joseph Petersen
Holy Spirit Fremont 1 Self Contained Alameda gmarchi@csdo.org Gerry Marchi
Our Lady of Grace Castro Valley Preschool Teacher/Director Alameda jfischer@csdo.org Jennifer Fischer
St. Lawrence O'Toole Oakland Learning Support Coordinator (click for full JD) Alameda jkuznik@csdo.org Jean Kuznik
St. Paul San Pablo Program Leader (click for full JD) West Contra Costa nlenz-acuna@csdo.org Natalie Lenz-Acuna
St. Perpetua Lafayette Extended Care Assistant (3-5pm; 4/5 days per week) click for more information Contra Costa pfisher@csdo.org Contact: Pippa Fisher