Facebook Twitter Contact Safe Environment Intranet for Staff and Parishes The Cathedral of Christ the Light

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections

School Job Listings

You are here: Home Offices Human Resources Employment at the Diocese School Job Listings

School Job Listings

High School Openings  2014-2015

SCHOOL

CITY

SUBJECT

COUNTY

E-MAIL

PRINCIPAL

De La Salle Concord College Counselor click for more information Contra Costa silvam@dlshs.org Contact: Margaret Silva
De La Salle Concord Religious Studies click for more information Contra Costa silvam@dlshs.org Contact: Margaret Silva
De La Salle Concord Technical Theater Director / Drama Teacher click for more information Contra Costa silvam@dlshs.org Contact: Margaret Silva
Carondelet Concord Personal Counselor
Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Contact: Human Resources
Carondelet Concord Social Studies (part-time) Contra Costa hr@carondeleths.org Contact: Human Resources
Moreau Hayward Director of Student Activities click for more information Alameda jobs@moreaucatholic.org Lisa Tortorich
Moreau Hayward Dean of Students click for more information Alameda jobs@moreaucatholic.org Lisa Tortorich
Moreau Hayward Assistant Principal for Instruction click for more information Alameda jobs@moreaucatholic.org Lisa Tortorich
St. Joseph Notre Dame
Alameda Science Teacher click for more information Alameda kwhite@sjnd.org Contact: Kristopher White, Asst. Principal
St. Joseph Notre Dame
Alameda Assistant Principal of Student LIie click for more information Alameda areed@sjnd.org Simon Chiu
St. Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Part-time Theology Teacher click for more information Alameda kwhite@sjnd.org Contact: Kristopher White, Asst. Principal
St.Joseph Notre Dame Alameda Director of Communications click for more information Alameda rbischoff@sjnd.org Contact: Rebecca Bischoff
Saint Mary's Berkeley Guidance Counselor click for more information Alameda louellette@stmchs.org Contact: Lee Ouellette

 

 

Elementary School Openings 2014-2015

SCHOOLCITYGRADESUBJECTCOUNTYPHONE/E-MAILPRINCIPAL
Assumtpion San Leandro 1 Self Contained Alameda plyons@csdo.org Pam Lyons
Assumption San Leandro Jr Hi 7th grade Homeroom; Jr Hi LA Alameda plyons@csdo.org Pam Lyons
Assumption San Leandro 4-8th grade Math Alameda plyons@csdo.org Pam Lyons
Our Lady of Grace Castro Valley 1 Self Contained Alameda rbrusco@csdo.org Ryan Brusco
Our Lady of Guadalupe Fremont Jr Hi 7-8th grade English/LA/ Religion Alameda sjtwellington@csdo.org Sr. Janice Therese Wellington
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City 3 Self Contained Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
Our Lady of the Rosary Union City 8 Homeroom; Jr Hi Science & Religion Alameda mchristensen@csdo.org Maureen Christensen
St. Agnes Concord Ext Care Extended Care Teacher Assistant (5 days/wk; 3 hrs/day) Contra Costa jlucia@csdo.org Jill Lucia
St. Bede Hayward K Instructional Assistant Alameda tcosentino@csdo.org Toni Cosentino
St. Bede Hayward Jr Hi 7th grade Homeroom; 6-8th grade LA; 7-8th grade Lit Alameda tcosentino@csdo.org Toni Cosentino
St. Clement Hayward Jr Hi 6th grade Homeroom; 6-8th grade LA Alameda ahernandez@csdo.org Ana Hernandez
St. Clement Hayward K-8 Music (part-time) Begins Dec. 2014 Alameda ahernandez@csdo.org Ana Hernandez
St. Felicitas San Leandro Technology Coordinator (full-time) Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Felicitas San Leandro Instructional Assistant (full-time or part-time) Alameda mjorgensen@csdo.org Meghan Jorgensen
St. Isidore Danville Religion Coordinator Contra Costa mward@csdo.org Maria Ward
St.Isidore Danville Jr Hi Religion Teacher Contra Costa mward@csdo.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville Jr Hi History or LA Contra Costa mward@csdo.org Maria Ward
St. Isidore Danville Part-time Religion Coordinator Contra Costa mward@csdo.org Maria Ward
St. Jerome El Cerrito 3 Self Contained West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Jerome El Cerrito Jr Hi 7th grade Homeroom; 6-8th grade Science; 7-8th grade Math; 7th grade Religion West Contra Costa awilkie@csdo.org Alison Wilkie
St. Leo Oakland 2 Self Contained (must be Catholic)
Alameda lorear@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Leo Oakland 7 Homeroom Alameda lorear@csdo.org Sonya Simril
St. Philip Neri Alameda Resource Specialist (trained in working with students with learning disabilities) Alameda jmurray@csdo.org Jessica Murray
St. Perpetua Lafayette K-8 Music Teacher (part-time Mon & Wed) available asap
Contra Costa kgoodshaw@csdo.org Karen Goodshaw